My Blurb – 2nd version

I am a communications designer specialized in branding and storytelling. I tell stories through graphic design, illustration and video. My design method is that of a listener. I pick out the essence of each narrative and transform it into visual stories for brands or campaigns.

Our world has so many injustices going on, therefore I am also a big advocate of social innovation. I challenge myself to live with a cause before profiting from the world. If you have been thinking the same, lets connect.

2 thoughts on “My Blurb – 2nd version

  1. I am a communications designer with specialized talent in branding and storytelling. I tell stories through graphic design, illustration and video. My methodology involves listening closely my client’s stories, then distilling the essence of each narrative and transforming it into visual stories for brands or campaigns.

    i am sensitive to/aware of/sympathetic to the injustices in our world. through graphic design, i advocate social innovation–i.e. working for a cause before profiting from the world. i’m interested in collaborating on/ working with/taking on design projects that benefit social change/pioneer social change/advocate social change.

Leave a comment